Language Switcher: 日本語


Dr Kenji Furuya won the Best Researcher Award 2019 of the Japanese Society of Planetary Science
NAOJ Workshop on “Stellar Alchemy to Galactic Archeology”( 2020/10/26-29)
Postdoc position on stellar evolution and their consequence in the early universe (deadline 2020/11/20)
Postdoctoral fellow (Fujii group), Call for application (Deadline 2020 /11/20)
Call for Project Research Fellows in NAOJ (Deadline: 2020-10-30)
Hideaki Takemura, Yuta Yamazaki, and Misako Tatsuuma won Oral Awards at 50th Summer School on Astronomy and Astrophysics
NAOJ Fellow, call for application, deadline 2020/09/01
Personnel changes in FY2020
Dr. Takashi Moriya won the NINS Young Researcher Award 2020
Dr. Mitsuru Souma won the 2019 Homer F. DaBoll Award
Project Assistant Professor Call for application: (Deadline: 2020/04/10)
To apply JSPS fellow in FY2020
Personnel changes in FY2019
Dr. Masami Ouchi is selected as a Highly Cited Researcher 2019
Professor positions: call for application (Deadline: 2020/02/28)
Prof. Masami Ouchi has started an appointment as professor at Division of Science
Two positions for project assistant professor, call for application (Deadline 2019/10/18 and 2019/11/1)
Yudong Luo won the ANPhA Young Scientist​ Award in the ​poster session of the 15th International Symposium on Origin of Matter and Evolution of Galaxies
Hideaki Takemura and Yuta Yamazaki won Oral Awards at 49th Summer School on Astronomy and Astrophysics
Misako Tatsuuma got the JpGU 2019 Outstanding Student Presentation Award
Associate or assistant professor positions for female researchers, call for application, deadline 2019/11/11, 5:00 pm
NAOJ Fellow 2020, call for application, deadline 2019/09/06.
NAOJ Science Workshop II – Planet Formation Workshop 2019(2019/11/25-28)
Dr. Tomohisa Kawashima was on TV, Galileo X
NAOJ Associate Professors in Division of Science – call for application Deadline: 2019/06/28
Kick off of Division of Science
Prof. Hideko Nomura has arrived to Division of Science
NAOJ Professors in Division of Science – call for application Deadline: 2018/11/16
Dr. Akimasa Kataoka won PASJ Excellent Paper Award (2018/4/27)
Dr. Tomoya Takiwaki won the ASJ Young Astronomer Award 2016 (2017/3/28)
Dr. Masahiro Shirasaki received Awards from the Inoue Foundation for Science (2017/2/17)